About us
  News
  Contact
   Distributors
   How to find us
  Distributors - Europe
  Distributors - World
  Trade Shows
  Vision
  Legal Notice
  Terms

 Newsletter





Informationen in deutsch





Informations en franšais





Информация на русском языке




Worldwide distributors




Africa








Morocco









Ets.Boyer
103, Boulevard Moulay Youssef
20000 Casablanca
Morocco


Mr. Khalid Lekbych
212 22 26 64 15
212 22 26 11 49
lekbych@menara.ma











America








Chile









Interlab
Oficina Central
Irarrazaval 2821 of 1021
Servicio TÚcnico
Irarrazaval 2821 Of 1019
Santiago de Chile

Chile


Mr. Fernando Morgado
56-2-2698583
interlab@adsl.tie.cl
www.interlab.cl











Asia








Japan









Sankyo International Corp.
No. 7-11, 1-Chome
Higashi-Nihonbashi, Chuo-Ku
Tokyo 103-0004
Japan


Mr. Jumpei Sato
81-3-5821-2511
81-3-5821-2515
j.sato@sankyointernational.co.jp












Malaysia









Path 1 Technology Sdn. Bhd.
803A Kompleks Diamond
Bangi Business Park
Bandar Baru Bangi, 43650
Malaysia


Mr. Md. Had
603-8926 4142
603-8926 1579
path1@streamyx.com












Singapore









ITS Science and Medical Pte Ltd
Blk 219 Henderson Road
#11-02 Henderson Industrial Park
159556
Singapore


Mr. Ethan Lim
+65/6273-0898
+65/6273-0810
ethanlim@its-sciencemedical.com












South Korea









Jinsung Laser
#535-5, Bongmyung-Dong
Yusung-Gu
Hanjin Officetel Rm#1016
Daejeon, 305-301

Korea


Sun-Young. Yoon (Sales & Marketing Manager)
+82 42 823 5300
+82 42 823 7447
syoung@jinsunglaser.com
www.jinsunglaser.com














Top Technology Ltd
19-2 Banweol-Dong
Hwasung-Si
Kyunggi-Do, 445-330
Korea


Mr. YT Kim
++82/31-203 1024
++82/31-203 1049
ytkim@ttltd.net
www.ttltd.net












Taiwan









Toptical Scientific Corp.
7F-2,
No. 421, Sungshan Road
Taipei 110
Taiwan
R.O.C.


Mr. Dennis SU or Mr. Reg CHEN
+ 886 2 2346 1510
+ 886 2 2346 1520
toptical@ms17.hinet.net











Europe